Album: Future Ruins (2012)

Obtain: Free Album Download

Song: Seance

Bitrate: 192kbps

Plays: 4,786 - Today: 0

  Add to Playlist


Giza was formed in March of 2012 by Steve Becker, Trent McIntyre, and Richard Burkett with the goal of writing loud and massive instrumental music. In May of 2012 Giza recorded 6 songs with Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Isis, Minus the Bear) which will be released in January 2013. Giza is currently playing shows in the Pacific Northwest.